Strong Community | Strong Business


Staff and Board of Directors 2017

Chamber Executive

Neil Rogers – Financial Advisor, Desjardins Financial
1st Vice President:
Angie Greene – Partner, Conrad, Hurlbert, Leblanc
2nd Vice-President:
Lisa Habib – Owner, Jake’s Family Restaurant
Greg Barro – Partner, Pink Star Barro
Mike Leblanc – Manager, CIBC
At Large:
David Harris – President, R & D Harris Excavation
Danny Reid – Financial Planner, RBC
Executive Director: Matthew Trask

Directors of the Board

Gloria Banks – Principal, Grant Thornton LLP
Robert Waite – General Manager, Rodd Grand Yarmouth
Mary Thompson – Principal NSCC Burridge, Shelburne and Digby
Charlene FraserOwner, Hercules Media
Chris Atwood – Executive Director, CBDC
Irene d’EntremontOwner, ITG Information Management
Loretta Davis – Production Manager, Sentinel Printing Limited
Ian McNicol – President, Garian Construction

Honorary Members

Leland Anthony, Warden of the Municipality of Yarmouth
Richard Donaldson, Warden of the District of Argyle
Pamela Mood, Mayor of the Town of Yarmouth
The Honourable Zach Churchill, Member of the Legislative Assembly
The Honourable Chris d’Entremont, Member of the Legislative Assembly
The Honourable Colin Fraser, Member of Parliament
Jim Greig